blago (LIVE): “I f*cked it up!”

February 1, 2009

Blago on his media blitz stops by DL Hughley and gives a live version of what was on the tapes. He comes off as a regular guy who just “f*cked it up!” If it was planned to show how it just comes out it was a brilliant move. Either way it worked for him. You can’t but help but like this guy as a citizen. No matter what – he delivers something memorable. But he better not act as his own lawyer in his trial.

08blatz

BLAGO: That’s gonna get me in trouble

DL: Right. Man, you’re already in trouble.

BLAGO: I f*cked it up!

They laugh and so does the audience.

BLAGO: Oh, shit!

DL: I’m a bad influence.

BLAGO: Oh shit – they’re gonna throw me out anyway. Who cares?

DL: I’m a bad influence.

BLAGO: Alright, let’s go.

DL: This is my best day ever at this job. F*ck the governor.

Leave a Reply

