Glenn Beck: barry released his “birth certificate”

August 24, 2009

birth certificate posts

Glenn Beck is doing his best to make reparations to barry the racist who hates whiteys or is it typical white persons.

He starts out on the right foot saying it should be avoided because of what it would do to this country. I agree 100% (the world as well) and that has been my only reticence in going after the birth certificate issue with a vengeance. Though I have been reading and researching (why I haven’t been posting as much as usual) quite a few things lately that have me curious. I’m working on a way to confirm them before I post them. I’m no longer worried about bot attacks.

Then Beck totally discredits himself – he says barry released his birth certificate, which of course he didn’t.

Why is it no one wonders why, on her second, release Dr Fukino didn’t connect the COLB to the  “original birth certificate” “original vital records”?

Then he says – you’re never going to get a conspiracy to stop and mentions the moon rock. Well that’s a whole nother post.

===========

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Leave a Reply

