Video: barry laughs about birth certificate – can’t “plaster it on his forehead”

updated


August 30, 2010

Birth certificate posts

barry wants you to know he can’t spend all his time with his birth certificate plastered on his forehead. He doesn’t state why. Like the fact that Dr Fukino at the Dept of Health in Hawaii hasn’t released it and doesn’t think the original birth certificate was enough to prove his citizenship – hence her changing statements. (1, 2)

Williams starts the interview by saying barry is an “American Chrisitian” and barry has an interesting response.

Full interview here (22min)

Vodpod videos no longer available.

TEXT FOLLOWS

(hand transcribed -starts at 4:00)

WILLIAMS: Mr. President, you’re an American-born Christian.

BARRY: Hm-mm.

WILLIAMS [incredulous that MSNBC propaganda isn’t working]: And yet, increasing and now significant numbers of Americans in polls, upwards of 1/5th of respondents are claiming you are neither. A 1/5th of the people just about, believe you’re a Muslim.

BARRY: Keep in mind, those two things – American-born and Muslim are not the same – so but I understand your point.

[Nothing about natural-born citizen. And he tries to get in race by saying it is “new territory” for an American president but barry doesn’t bite. And where is Williams’ question about barry not having a church since he got rid of Wright?]

WILLIAMS: Either or the latter. And the most reason number is the latter. This has to be troubling to you. This is of course all-new territory for an American president.

[I’m from Illinois and barry’s name is not all that “funny” for Democrats running for office. Nobody said he couldn’t win because of his “funny name” — they said he couldn’t win because nobody knew who he was and because of the spanking he got from Bobby Rush in the black community. After barry people got Ryan’s divorce papers exposed – the GOP had zero chance at winning.

barry has never won an election – he has defaulted into it or had massive media assistance. Any Democrat running for president after Bush would have won and that’s why it had to be barry then and not 4-8 years later. And keep in mind barry was the one who his middle name off his website which was racist to mention during the campaign but in vogue once he was inaugurated.]

BARRY: Look, the facts are the facts, right? [LAUGHS] We went through some of this during the campaign. You know, there is a, a mechanism, a network of misinformation that in a new media era can get churned out there constantly. We dealt with this when I was first running for the US senate. We dealt with it when we were first running for the presidency. There were those who said I couldn’t win as US senator because I had a funny name. And yet, we ended up winning that senate seat in Illinois because I trusted in the American People’s capacity to get beyond all this nonsense. And so I will always put my money on the American People and I’m not going to be worrying too much about whatever rumors are floating out there — if I spent my time chasing around that, then I wouldn’t get much done.

[So many vacations…so little time. Network of misinformation – so why not clear it up once and for all? He trusts the American people but he doesn’t reciprocate when they ask for him to release his birth certificate. ]

WILLIAMS: Even a number as sizeable as this? What does it say to you? Does it say anything about your communications or the effectiveness of your opponents to?

[barry brings up the birth certificate all by himself when all Williams is talking about is barry’s religion.]

BARRY: Well, Look Brian, I would say that I can’t spend all my time, uh, with, uh, my birth certificate plastered on my forehead [laughs and smiles] uh, it is what-the facts are the facts. And so it’s not something I can, uh-uh, I think, uh, spend all my time worrying about it. And I don’t think the American People want me to spend all my time worrying about it.

Wrong. Look at any poll about whether people want him to release his birth certificate. And him laughing about it isn’t going to help.

Leave a Reply

